Accounting

Accounting Staff Accounting >

Accounting Staff

Cathy Adams
Accountant 1

Office: University Center 255 E
Phone: (903) 223-3171
Email: cathy.adams@tamut.edu


Marc Icenhower
Chief Accountant

Office: University Center 255B
Phone: (903) 223-3050
Email: marc.icenhower@tamut.edu


Dana Lohse
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 223-3122
Email: dana.lohse@tamut.edu


Lacy McMillon
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 223-3173
Email: lacy.mcmillon@tamut.edu


James Scogin
Director of Accounts Payable

Office: University Center 255A
Phone: (903) 223-3110
Email: james.scogin@tamut.edu


Marcie Whisenhunt
Inventory Control / Travel Specialist

Office: University Center 257
Phone: (903) 223-3112
Email: marcie.whisenhunt@tamut.edu


Shannon Whitten
Senior Accountant

Office: University Center 255 C
Phone: (903) 223.3056
Email: shannon.whitten@tamut.edu