Staff Council

Home >

Staff Council

Welcome to the Texas A&M University-Texarkana Staff Council web page. Here we will provide information and links to information of particular interest to staff. You may contact the Staff Council Chair and Chair-Elect at or the entire elected membership of Staff Council at


  • Marcie Whisenhunt, Chair
  • Frankie Milligan, Vice Chair
  • Katheryn Hartshorn, Treasurer
  • Jeremy Tanner, Secretary
  • Karen Dukes
  • Jayson Ferguson
  • Carl Greig
  • Celeste McNiel
  • Casey Roberts
  • Sara Power

Employee of the Month

Employee of the Year

Meeting Dates

2nd Wednesday of the Month
2:00 - 3:00 pm