Student Life

Home > Student Life > Student Life Staff

Student Life Staff

Carl Greig
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Office: University Center 126D
Phone: (903) 223-3062
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: carl.greig@tamut.edu


Nichole Couch
Coordinator of Residence Life

Office: Bringle Lake Village Office
Phone: (903) 223-1355
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: nichole.couch@tamut.edu


Celeste McNiel
Assistant Director of Student Life

Office: University Center 126D
Phone: (903) 223-1351
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: celeste.mcniel@tamut.edu


Mallory Gaeth
Coordinator for Student Engagement and Recreation

Office: University Center 126C
Phone: (903) 334-6725
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: mallory.gaeth@tamut.edu


Andrea Hamilton M.Ed, GCDF
Career Service Specialist

Office: University Center 329
Phone: (903) 223-1366
Email: andrea.hamilton@tamut.edu


Barbara Wilson
Counselor

Office: University Center 406
Phone: (903) 334-6726
Email: barbara.wilson@tamut.edu


LouAnn Cole
Office Manager of Student Life

Office: UC 126
Phone: (903) 223-3116
Email: louann.cole@tamut.edu


Ashley Morrow
Secretary II

Office: University Center 406 A
Phone (903) 223-3186
Email: ashley.morrow@tamut.edu


Keith Beason
Activities and Orientation Specialist

Office: UC 126E
Office: (903) 223-1362
Email: Keith.Beason@tamut.edu