Administration

University Police Staff

John Gann
Police Chief

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 223-3114
Email: john.gann@tamut.edu


LeAnne Bruce
Secretary III

Office: Central Plant 108
Phone: (903) 334-6674
Email: leanne.bruce@tamut.edu


Ed Emilia
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: ed.emilia@tamut.edu


Kenneth Robertson
Security Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: kenneth.robertson@tamut.edu


Sgt. Alexander Serrano
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: alexander.serrano@tamut.edu


Braeden Vanderburg
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
(903) 334-6611
Email: braeden.vanderburg@tamut.edu


Arthur Stiner
Security Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: arthur.stiner@tamut.edu


Wade Stovall
Security Officer

Office: Central Plant
(903) 334-6611
Email: wade.stovall@tamut.edu