Administration

Home > Administration > About > Contact Information

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 

Attention: (Department name)
7101 University Ave.
Texarkana, TX 75503 

Academic Services 903-223-3046 academic.services@tamut.edu
Accounts Payable 903-223-3173 accounts.payable@tamut.edu
Acquisitions 903-223-3089 acquitions@tamut.edu
Admissions 903-334-6601 admissions@tamut.edu
Alumni 903-223-3078 alumni@tamut.edu
Behavioral Sciences 903-223-3175 behavioral.sciences@tamut.edu
Bookstore 903-334-6620 tamut@bkstr.com
Business Administration 903-223-3020 business.administration@tamut.edu
Business Office 903-223-3054 business.office@tamut.edu
Career Services 903-223-3062 career.services@tamut.edu
Degree Planning 903-223-3046 degree.planning@tamut.edu
Development 903-223-3077/3078 development@tamut.edu
Education 903-223-3174 education@tamut.edu
Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs 903-223-3066 fin.aid@tamut.edu
Fiscal Offices 903-223-3054 fiscal.offices@tamut.edu
Graduate Studies 903-223-3129 graduate.studies@tamut.edu
Human Resources 903-223-3012 human.resources@tamut.edu
Information Technology 903-223-3084 information.technology@tamut.edu
Institutional Advancement 903-223-3077 institutional.advancement@tamut.edu
Institutional Effectiveness 903-223-3013 institutional.effectiveness@tamut.edu
Insurance 903-223-3113 insurance@tamut.edu
Inventory 903-223-3112 inventory@tamut.edu
Library Services 903-223-3100 library@tamut.edu
Maintenance 903-223-3049 maintenance@tamut.edu
Media Services 903-223-3075 media.services@tamut.edu
Payroll 903-223-3058 payroll@tamut.edu
President's Office 903-223-3002 president@tamut.edu
Public Information 903-223-3080 public.information@tamut.edu
Purchasing 903-223-3053 purchasing@tamut.edu
Recruitment 903-223-3061 recruitment@tamut.edu
Reference 903-2233091 reference@tamut.edu
Registrar 903-223-3047 registrar@tamut.edu
Security 903-223-3000 security@tamut.edu
STEM 903-334-6651 stem@tamut.edu
Student Activities 903-223-1351 student.activities@tamut.edu
Student Government Association 903-223-5140 sga@tamut.edu
Student Services 903-223-3065/3116 student.services@tamut.edu
Teacher Certification 903-223-3048 teacher.certification@tamut.edu
Testing Center 903-223-3072 testingcenter@tamut.edu
Travel 903-223-3112 travel@tamut.edu
University Center Lobby 903-334-6612  
Writing Lab writing.lab@tamut.edu