Admissions

Home > Admissions > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Toney Favors
Director of Admissions

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3061
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: toney.favors@tamut.edu


Paola Fernandez
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3180
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: paola.fernandez@tamut.edu


Natalie Woodward
Recruitment Specialist-Dallas Region

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 277-0211
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: natalie.woodward@tamut.edu


Darryl Kennedy
Coordinator of Admissions and Recruitment

Office: University Center
903-223-1358

Email: darryl.kennedy@tamut.edu


Kimberly Bursey-Reece
Project Administrator for the PEP Program

Office: University Center 414 R
Phone: (903) 223-3176
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: kimberly.bursey@tamut.edu


Carmen Shurtleff
Recruitment Specialist

Office: North Texas Community College-NTCC
Phone: (903) 434-8364
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: carmen.shurtleff@tamut.edu


Roderick McKnight
Coordinator of Community College Center/Eagle Express

Office: Texarkana College
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: roderick.mcknight@tamut.edu


Donna Shipp
Admissions Specialist

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 334-6692
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: donna.shipp@tamut.edu


KaDeidre Bell
Admissions Specialist

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3070
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: kadeidre.bell@tamut.edu