College of Business

Home > Academics > College of Business > College of Business Faculty

College of Business Faculty

Dr. Larry Davis
Dean of the College of Business

Office: University Center 414H
Phone: (903) 223-3106
Email: larry.davis@tamut.edu


Dr. Terry Bechtel
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321C
Phone: (903) 223-3017
Email: terry.bechtel@tamut.edu


Dr. George Boger
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor of Management, College of Business

Office: University Center 321G
Phone: (903) 223-3185
Email: george.boger@tamut.edu


LeAnne Bruce
Secretary, College of Business

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3020
Email: leanne.bruce@tamut.edu


Dr. Joan Brumm
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3008
Email: joan.brumm@tamut.edu


Dr. James Harbin
Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321K
Phone: (903) 223-3007
Email: james.harbin@tamut.edu


Dr. Richard Herrera
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: University Center 338
Phone: (903) 334-6723
Email: richard.herrera@tamut.edu


Sue Hughes
Secretary to the Dean, College of Business

Office: University Center 414
Phone: (903) 223-3021
Email: sue.hughes@tamut.edu


Patricia Humphrey, D.B.A.
Professor of Marketing and Management

Office: University Center 321J
Phone: (903) 223-3036
Email: patricia.humphrey@tamut.edu


Selena Jefferies, M.S.A., CPA
Instructor of Accounting (Clinical Faculty)

Office: University Center 321B
Phone: (903) 223-3131
Email: selena.jefferies@tamut.edu


Dr. Eric Kinnamon
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: NTCC UHS 111
Phone: (903) 434-8365
Email: eric.kinnamon@tamut.edu


Dr. Charles McDonald
Professor of Management Information Systems and General Business

Office: University Center 321L
Phone: (903) 223-3009
Email: charles.mcdonald@tamut.edu


Dr. James Nguyen
Associate Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: University Center 328
Phone: (903) 223-3067
Email: james.nguyen@tamut.edu


Dr. Robert Owen
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: University Center 321F
Phone: (903) 223-3010
Email: robert.owen@tamut.edu


Dr. Richard Parsons
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: University Center 406
Ph: 903.223.3006
Email: richard.parsons@tamut.edu


Dr. David Reavis
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems and Management

Office: University Center 321A
Phone: (903) 223-3190
Email: david.reavis@tamut.edu