Administration

Home > Administration > Accounting > Accounting Staff

Accounting Staff

Jackie Elder
Controller/Director of Accounting

Office: University Center 255 A
Phone: (903) 223-3110
Email: jackie.elder@tamut.edu


Cathy Adams
Accountant 1

Office: University Center 255E
Phone: (903) 223-3171
Email: cathy.adams@tamut.edu


Marc Icenhower
Chief Accountant

Office: University Center 255B
Phone: (903) 223-3050
Email: marc.icenhower@tamut.edu


Dana Lohse
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 223-3122
Email: dana.lohse@tamut.edu


Lacy McMillon
Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 223-3173
Email: lacy.mcmillon@tamut.edu


Rebecca Miles
Billing/Receivables Coordinator

Office: University Center 257
Phone: (903) 223-3115
Email: rebecca.miles@tamut.edu


Marcie Whisenhunt
Inventory Control / Travel Specialist

Office: University Center 257
Phone: (903) 223-3112
Email: marcie.whisenhunt@tamut.edu


Shannon Whitten
Senior Accountant

Office: University Center 255C
Phone: (903) 223-3056
Email: shannon.whitten@tamut.edu


Margie Wilburn
Shipping and Receiving Clerk

Office: Main Receiving
Phone: (903) 223-6710
Email: margie.wilburn@tamut.edu