College of Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics and Nursing

STEM Faculty and Staff

David Reavis Ph.D.
Interim Dean of College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Office: STEM 104
Phone: (903) 334-6650
Email: david.reavis@tamut.edu


Igor Aizenberg Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 104C
Phone: (903) 334-6654
Email: igor.aizenberg@tamut.edu


Nurul Alam Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology

Office: STEM 318E
Phone: (903) 334-6671
Email: nurul.alam@tamut.edu


David Allard Ph.D.
Professor of Biology

Office: STEM 219-A
Phone: (903) 334-6672
Email: david.allard@tamut.edu


Regina Aune Ph.D.
Visiting Prof. of Nusring

Office: WEB
(214) 621-5234
Email: regina.aune@tamut.edu


Shirley Garick Ph.D.
Interim Director of Nursing and Professor of Nursing

Office: STEM 318J
Phone: (903) 223-3177
Email: shirley.garick@tamut.edu


Kenneth Irizarry P.E., R.E.M.
Instructor of Engineering and Science Education

Office: STEM 318H
Phone: (903) 223-3041
Email: kenneth.irizarry@tamut.edu


Massimiliano Laddomada Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 114
Phone: (903) 334-6655
Email: mladdomada@tamut.edu


Parag Lala Ph.D., D.Sc.(Eng)
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 104D
Phone: (903) 334-6653
Email: parag.lala@tamut.edu


Suk Jin Lee Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 318F
(903) 334-6657
Email: slee@tamut.edu


Ashly Parker
Secretary II

Office: STEM 318
Phone: (903)-334-6661
Email: ashly.parker@tamut.edu


Gloria Mugno MS, RN
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: STEM 318B
Phone: (903) 223-3175
Email: gloria.mugno@tamut.edu


Carolyn Prosise MSN, RN, CNOR.
Coordinator of BSN Program at Central Texas/Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: WEB
Phone: (254) 519-5487
Email: carolyn.prosise@tamut.edu


Chris Sinquefield MS
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: STEM 104F
Phone: (903) 223-3178
Email: chris.sinquefield@tamut.edu


Stacey Smith
Instructor of Biology and SEER Manager

Office: STEM 317
(903) 334-6660
Email: stacey.smith@tamut.edu


Kati Stoddard Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Office: STEM 318A
(903) 334-6658
Email: kati.stoddard@tamut.edu


Vicki Stringer
Secretary to the Dean

Office: STEM 104
Phone: (903) 334-6651
Fax: (903) 334-6630
Email: vicki.stringer@tamut.edu


Yi Su Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry

Office: STEM 318C
(903) 223-6673
Email: yi.su@tamut.edu


Ugur Tanriver Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: STEM 104G
Phone: (903) 334-6659
Email: utanriver@tamut.edu


Feodor Vainstein Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 115
Phone: (903) 334-6652
Email: feodor.vainstein@tamut.edu