Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

A3 Council Members 2013-14

President:  Dr. Doug Julien, Vice President: Dr. Amy Carwile, Secretary and Parliamentarian: Dr. Shirley Garick

College of Business

  • Dr. Terry Bechtel
  • Dr. Charles McDonald

College of Education and Liberal Arts

  • Dr. Amy Carwile
  • Dr. Walter Casey
  • Dr. Doug Julien
  • Dr. Craig Nakashian
  • Dr. Drew Morton

College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

  • Dr. Shirley Garick
  • Dr. Artem Kireev
  • Mr. Chris Sinquefield

Faculty Senate

  • Dr. Teri Sartor

Ex Officios

  • Dr. Rosanne Stripling  
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top