Staff Council

Home >

Staff Council

Welcome to the Texas A&M University-Texarkana Staff Council web page. Here we will provide information and links to information of particular interest to staff. You may contact the Staff Council Chair and Chair-Elect at or the entire elected membership of Staff Council at


  • Jayson Ferguson, Chair
  • Sara Power, Vice Chair
  • Joni Millican, Treasurer
  • Kristi Avery, Secretary
  • Heith Beason
  • Frankie Milligcan
  • Jeremy Tanner,
  • Celeste McNiel
  • Casey Roberts
  • Marcie Whisenhunt
  • Katheryn Hartshorn

Employee of the Month

Employee of the Year

2013-2014 Frankie Milligan

Meeting Dates

2nd Wednesday of the Month
2:00 - 3:00 pm