Administration

Home > Administration > Information Technology > Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Staff

Jeff Hinton
Interim Chief Information Officer

Office: STEM 311 A
Phone: (903) 223-3157
Email: jeff.hinton@tamut.edu


Julia Allen
Learning Technologist II

Office: STEM 311 C
Phone: (903) 223-3154
Email: julia.allen@tamut.edu


Arthur Christy
Computer Specialist

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3159
Email: arthur.christy@tamut.edu


Jayson Ferguson
Web Design Specialist

Office: STEM 311-E
Phone: (903) 223-3105
Email: jayson.ferguson@tamut.edu


Melissa George
Secretary to the CIO

Office: STEM 311
Phone: (903) 223 3084
Email: melissa.george@tamut.edu


James Jordan
Network Specialist

Office: University Center 338C
Phone: (903) 223-3082
Email: james.jordan@tamut.edu


Frank Miller
Web Master

Office: University Center 337-A
Phone: (903) 223-3156
Email: frank.miller@tamut.edu


Casey Roberts
Media Services Manager

Office: University Center 220
Phone: (903) 223-3075
Email: casey.roberts@tamut.edu


Detrick Roberson
Instructional Technologist

Office: STEM 311 D
Phone: (903) 223-3152
Email: detrick.roberson@tamut.edu


Trevor Smith
Desktop Support Specialist

Office: STEM 311-K
Phone: (903) 223-3158
Email: trevor.smith@tamut.edu


Nikki Thomson
Coordinator of Distance Education

Office: STEM 311-B
Phone: (903) 223-3083
Email: nikki.thomson@tamut.edu