Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Information Technology Staff

Jeff Hinton Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Chief Information Officer

Office: University Center 255 A
Phone: (903) 223-3157
Email: jeff.hinton@tamut.edu


Julia Allen Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Learning Technologist II

Office: University Center 337 A
Phone: (903) 223-3154
Email: julia.allen@tamut.edu


Michael Brown Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Senior Network Engineer

Office: University Center 255 B
Phone: (903) 223-3082
Email: michael.brown@tamut.edu


Arthur Christy
Computer Specialist

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3159
Email: arthur.christy@tamut.edu


Jayson Ferguson
Web Design Specialist

Office: University Center 420
Phone: (903) 223-3105
Email: jayson.ferguson@tamut.edu


Aaron Harding
Business Analyst for Information Technology

Office: University Center 257 B
Phone: (903) 334-6633
Email: aaron.harding@tamut.edu


Frank Miller
Web Master

Office: University Center 255
Phone (903) 223-3156
Email: frank.miller@tamut.edu


Eric Pennington
Senior System Engineer

Office: University Center 255 C
Phone: (903) 223-5541
Email: eric.pennington@tamut.edu


Tracie Schneider
EIR Accessibility Coordinator

Office: University Center 337 C
Phone: (903) 334-6708
Email: tracie.schneider@tamut.edu


Linda Kite Scott
Learning Technologist I

Office: University Center 337 D
Phone: (903) 223-3152
Email: linda.scott@tamut.edu


Scott Smith
System Administrator

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 334-6668
Email: scott.smith@tamut.edu


Trevor Smith
Desktop Support Specialist

Office: University Center 255
Phone: (903) 223-3158
Email: trevor.smith@tamut.edu


Nikki Thomson
Coordinator of Distance Education

Office: University Center 255 F
Phone: (903) 223-3083
Email: nikki.thomson@tamut.edu


Kristen Tullos
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Office: University Center 255 E
Phone: (903) 223-3084
Email: kristen.tullos@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top