Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

University Police Staff

Ed Emilia
Police Sergeant

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: edward.emilia@tamut.edu


Billy Giddens
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: billy.giddens@tamut.edu


Joshua Law
Security Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: joshua.law@tamut.edu


Alexander Serrano
Chief of Police

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6626
Email: alexander.serrano@tamut.edu


Wade Stovall
Security Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: wade.stovall@tamut.edu


Hal Lorance
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: hal.lorance@tamut.edu


Kristy Whisenhunt
Police Officer

Office: Central Plant
Phone: (903) 334-6611
Email: Kristy.whisenhunt@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top