Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Faculty and Staff


Electrical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Parag K. Lala, IEEE Fellow, Professor

Dr. Fawad Rauf, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Mohamed Morsy, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Kenny Irizarry, PE, Lecturer of General Engineering

Supporting Faculty

Dr. Vikram Bhadauria, Assistant Professor

Dr. W.Y. Chan, Assistant Professor

Dr. Lihua Zuo, Visiting Professor

Dr. Ram Neupane, Assistant Professor

Dr. David Reavis, Assistant Professor and Associate Dean

Chris Sinquefield, M.S., Instructor

Dr. Feodor Vainstein, Professor of Computer Science

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top