Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Graduate Council

Members

Lala

Dr. Parag Lala
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 104D
Phone: (903) 334-6653
Email: parag.lala@tamut.edu

Green

Dr. Gaynell Green
Associate Professor of Adult and Higher Education

Office: SCIT 309 J
Phone: (903) 223-3165
Email: gaynell.green@tamut.edu

Sartor

Dr. Teri Sartor
Assistant Professor of Counseling Education

Office: University Center 244
Phone: (903) 223-3128
Email: teri.sartor@tamut.edu

Williams

Dr. Kevin Williams
Assistant Professor of Instructional Technology

Office: SCIT 309 M
Phone: (903) 223-3028
Email: kevin.williams@tamut.edu
Parson

Dr. Richard Parsons
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: University Center 321 H
Phone: (903) 223-3006
Email: richard.parsons@tamut.edu
Humphrey

Patricia Humphrey, D.B.A.
Professor of Marketing and Management

Office: University Center 321J
Phone: (903) 223-3036
Email: patricia.humphrey@tamut.edu
McKnight

Heather McKnight
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: SCIT 317
Phone: (903) 334-6660
Email: heather.mcknight@tamut.edu
 Carrillo

Jennifer Carrillo
Graduate Studies Admission Specialist

Office: University Center 414 D
Phone: (903)-223-3129
Email: jennifer.bradley@tamut.edu
mchenry

Dr. William McHenry
Dean of Graduate Studies and Research

Office: University Center 414 H
Phone: (903) 223-3015
Email: william.mchenry@tamut.edu
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top