Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Academic Advising Center Staff

Elizabeth Patterson Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Office: University Center 330P
Phone: (903) 334-6722
Email: elizabeth.patterson@tamut.edu


Venus Lillis Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success

Office: University Center 330Q
Phone: (903) 223-3046
Email: venus.lillis@tamut.edu


Dr. Tonya M. Hill
Director of TRiO Student Support Services

Office: UC 328
Phone: (903) 334-6656
Email: tonya.hill@tamut.edu


Brittany Barnett
Coordinator of TRiO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 335 B
Phone: (903) 334-6691
Email: brittany.barnett@tamut.edu


Jennifer Carrillo
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 B
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu


Sydney Custer Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Secretary III

Office: University Center 330
Phone: (903) 334-6724
Email: sydney.custer@tamut.edu


Amber Galvan
Athletic Academic Coordinator

Office: University Center 330A
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email: amber.galvan@tamut.edu


Tyler Lawrence
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330
Phone (903) 334-6685
Email: tyler.lawrence@tamut.edu


Ben Lindsay Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Success Center Coordinator

Office: University Center 330E
Phone: (903) 334-3065
Email: ben.lindsay@tamut.edu


Dustin Nix
Secretary I of TRiO SSS

Office: University Center 335 A
Phone: (903) 334-6684
Email: dustin.nix@tamut.edu


Kelly O'Keefe Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Coordinator of New Student and Transition Programs

Office: University Center 330M
Phone: (903) 223-1350
Email: kelly.okeefe@tamut.edu


Tiffany Ray
Academic Advisor

Office: UC 330S
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu


Betsy Sanz - Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330D
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: betsy.sanz@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top