Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Admissions Staff

Toney Favors
Director of Admissions

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3061
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: toney.favors@tamut.edu


Brittney Baker
Recruiter Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 334-6666
Email: brittney.baker@tamut.edu


Edwin Lara
Global Recruitment Specialist

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 223-3176
Email: edwin.lara@tamut.edu


Natalie Woodward
Coordinator of Dallas Recruitment

Office: University Center
Phone: (903) 277-0211
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: natalie.woodward@tamut.edu


Darryl Kennedy
Functional Analyst for Admissions & Recruitment

Office: University Center 260 A
Phone: (903) 223-1358
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: darryl.kennedy@tamut.edu


Jennifer Perez
Lead Admissions Counselor II and Coordinator for Academic Advising & Recruitment Texas A&M University-Texarkana at NTCC & PJC

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 109
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Fax: (903) 434-4426
Email: jennifer.perez@tamut.edu


Katelyn Sloan
Coordinator of Community College Transfer Center

Office: Texarkana Community College
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Email: katelyn.sloan@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top