Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Enrollment Services Staff

Ava Simpson
Enrollment Processing Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3172
Email: ava.simpson@tamut.edu


Chrissy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: UC 260S
Phone: (903) 223-3180
Email: chrissy.gonzalez@tamut.edu


Cori Larey
Enrollment Processing Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3071
Email: cori.larey@tamut.edu


Donna Glod
Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 334-6689
Email: donna.glod@tamut.edu


Donna Shipp
Enrollment Services Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 334-6692
Email: donna.shipp@tamut.edu


Elaine Willis
Enrollment Processing Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3170
Email: elaine.willis@tamut.edu


KaDeidre Bell
Enrollment Services Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3070
Email: kadeidre.bell@tamut.edu


Terrica Kirk
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Services

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3164
Email: terrica.kirk@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top