Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Financial Aid Staff

Michael Fuller Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Director of Financial Aid And Veteran Services

Office: University Center 260 P
Phone: (903) 223-3060
Email: michael.fuller@tamut.edu


Nathan Allen Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Financial Aid Systems Analyst

Office: University Center 260 R
Phone: (903) 334-6693
Email: nathan.allen@tamut.edu


Stacey Epps
Coordinator of Financial Aid

Office: University Center 260Q
Phone: (903) 223-1353
Email: stacey.epps@tamut.edu


Robert Hernandez Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Manager of Veterans Services Center

Office: University Center 258
Phone: (903) 223-3167
Email: rhernandez@tamut.edu


Becky Hejduk
Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

Office: University Center 260M
Phone: (903) 223-3059
Email: becky.hejduk@tamut.edu


Virginia Reed
Financial Aid Counselor

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 334-6702
Email: virginia.reed@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top