Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Student Life Staff

Carl Greig
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Office: University Center 126D
Phone: (903) 223-3062
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: carl.greig@tamut.edu


Sheri Brady
Secretary II

Office: UC 126
Phone: (903) 223-1370
Email: sheri.brady@tamut.edu


Celeste McNiel
Director of Student Life

Office: University Center 126D
Phone: (903) 223-1351
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: celeste.mcniel@tamut.edu


Mallory Gaeth
Coordinator for Student Engagement and Recreation

Office: University Center 126C
Phone: (903) 334-6725
Fax: (903) 223-1364
Email: mallory.gaeth@tamut.edu


Michael Stephenson
Coordinator of Student Life

Office: University Center 126 E
Phone: (903) 223-1362
Email: michael.stephenson@tamut.edu


Barbara Wilson
Director of Student Counseling & Career Services

Office: University Center 406
Phone: (903) 334-6726
Email: barbara.wilson@tamut.edu


LouAnn Cole
Office Manager of Student Life

Office: UC 126
Phone: (903) 223-3116
Email: louann.cole@tamut.edu


Briana Taylor
Licensed Professional Counselor

Office: University Center 405
Phone (903) 223-3079
Email: briana.taylor@tamut.edu


Courtney Thomas Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Counseling and Development Specialist II

Office: University Center 406 A
Phone: (903) 223-3186
Email: courtney.thomas@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top