Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Staff

Chris Depineda
Part-time Library Assistant - Circulation

Office: University Center Library
(903) 223-3100
Email: chris.depineda@tamut.edu


Darlene Haley
Library Assistant III - Receiving

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 334-6681
Email: darlene.haley@tamut.edu


Katy Elkins
Part-time Librarian

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3100
Email: katy.elkins@tamut.edu


Neisha Federick
Reference Librarian

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3094
Email: neisha.federick@tamut.edu


Sandra Holmes
Part-time Librarian

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3100
Email: sandra.holmes@tamut.edu


Barbara Mackey
Secretary III

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3092
Email: barbara.mackey@tamut.edu


Ginger Mann
Technical Services Librarian/Assistant Library Director

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3090
Email: ginger.mann@tamut.edu


Ann May
Part-time Library Assistant I - Circulation

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3100
Email: ann.may@tamut.edu


Jenny Pool
Library Assistant I - Cataloging

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 334-6696
Email: jenny.pool@tamut.edu


Olivia Garcia
Electronic and Digital Services Librarian

Office: UC 301B
Phone: (903) 223-3148
Email: olivia.poulton@tamut.edu


Kendra Harrell
Library Assistant IV-Acquisitions

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3089
Email: kendra.harrell@tamut.edu


Teri Stover Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Library Director

Office: University Center Library
(903) 223-3088
Email: teri.stover@tamut.edu


Jeanette L. Mitchell
Library Assistant - Circulation

Office: University Center Library
Phone: (903) 223-3100
Email: jeanette.mitchell@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top