Home >

SGA Senators

Sophomore Senator:

Corbin Deaton

Junior Senators:

Kendall Mangus
Chikako Plumlee

Senior Senators:

Gabriel Del Pino
Caleb Sparks

Graduate Senator:

Edwin Lara

Senators at Large:

Alyssa Howard
Dylan Bourne
Jeffrey Hood
Danny Mcneely

 Application for SGA Class Senator

The duties of the SGA Senators are as follows:

  • All registered students are eligible to apply to become members of the Student Government Association.
  • All undergraduate members must maintain a cumulative 2.0 GPA; graduate students must maintain a cumulative 3.0 GPA.
  • All members must be in good standing with the University (refer to the current student handbook).
  • All members must represent the University in a professional and ethical manner.
  • All members must be able to attend meetings according to the attendance policy in the by-laws. Active participation in SGA is essential to the proper functioning of the organization.