Student Support

Home > Student Support > Academic Advising Center > Academic Advising Center Staff

Academic Advising Center Staff

Brittany Carr
Lead Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 N
Office: 903.334.6691
Email: brittany.carr@tamut.edu


Tonya M. Hill Ph.D.
Developmental Education Coordinator

Office: University Center 330 A
Phone: (903) 334-6656
Email: tonya.hill@tamut.edu


Jesse Morrow
Success Center Coordinator

Office: University Center 330 E
Phone: (903) 223-3065
Email: jesse.morrow@tamut.edu


Venus Lillis
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success

Office: University Center 330 Q
Office: 903.223.3046
Email: venus.lillis@tamut.edu


Elizabeth Patterson
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Office: University Center 260 L
Office: 903.223.6722
Email: elizabeth.patterson@tamut.edu


Stephanie Ringgold
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 M
Office: 903.223.1350
Email: stephanie.ringgold@tamut.edu