Student Support

Registrar Staff

Vanessa Scurlock
Course Inventory and Schedule Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3064
Email: vanessa.akard@tamut.edu


Kristie Avery
Document Imaging Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-6751
Email: kristie.avery@tamut.edu


Jana Boatright
Registrar

Office: University Center 260 D
Phone: (903) 223-3047
Email: jana.boatright@tamut.edu


Karen Dukes
Assistant Registrar

Office: University Center 260 F
Phone: (903) 223-3074
Email: karen.dukes@tamut.edu


Cori Larey
Records Maintenance & Transcript Evaluation Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3071
Email: cori.larey@tamut.edu


Christie Pinnell
Registrar's Administrative Clerk

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3051
Email: christie.pinnell@tamut.edu


Cammie Thomas
Secretary III

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3164
Email: cammie.thomas@tamut.edu


Elaine Willis
Transcript Evaluation Specialist

Office: University Center 260
Phone: (903) 223-3170
Email: elaine.willis@tamut.edu