College of Business

Home > Academics > College of Business > College of Business Faculty

College of Business Faculty

Larry Davis, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Business

Office: University Center 414H
Phone: (903) 223-3106
Email: larry.davis@tamut.edu


Terry Bechtel, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321C
Phone: (903) 223-3017
Email: terry.bechtel@tamut.edu


George Boger, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor of Management, College of Business

Office: University Center 321G
Phone: (903) 223-3185
Email: george.boger@tamut.edu


LeAnne Bruce
Secretary, College of Business

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3020
Email: leanne.bruce@tamut.edu


Joan Brumm, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3008
Email: joan.brumm@tamut.edu


James Harbin, Ph.D.
Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321K
Phone: (903) 223-3007
Email: james.harbin@tamut.edu


Richard Herrera, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management - NTCC

Office: NTCC
Phone: (903) 434-8365
Email: richard.herrera@tamut.edu


Sue Hughes
Secretary to the Dean, College of Business

Office: University Center 414
Phone: (903) 223-3021
Email: sue.hughes@tamut.edu


Patricia Humphrey, D.B.A.
Professor of Marketing and Management

Office: University Center 321J
Phone: (903) 223-3036
Email: patricia.humphrey@tamut.edu


Selena Jefferies, M.S.A., CPA
Instructor of Accounting (Clinical Faculty)

Office: University Center 321B
Phone: (903) 223-3131
Email: selena.jefferies@tamut.edu


Charles McDonald, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems and General Business

Office: University Center 321L
Phone: (903) 223-3009
Email: charles.mcdonald@tamut.edu


Robert Owen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: University Center 321F
Phone: (903) 223-3010
Email: robert.owen@tamut.edu


Richard Parsons, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: University Center 406
Ph: 903.223.3006
Email: richard.parsons@tamut.edu