College of Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics and Nursing

STEM Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Reavis
Interim Dean of College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

Office: STEM 104
Phone: (903) 334-6650
Email: david.reavis@tamut.edu


Dr. Igor Aizenberg
Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 104C
Phone: (903) 334-6654
Email: igor.aizenberg@tamut.edu


Dr. Nurul Alam
Associate Professor of Biology

Office: STEM 318E
Phone: (903) 334-6671
Email: nurul.alam@tamut.edu


Dr. David Allard
Professor of Biology

Office: STEM 219-A
Phone: (903) 334-6672
Email: david.allard@tamut.edu


Kenneth Irizarry P.E., R.E.M.
Instructor of Engineering and Science Education

Office: STEM 318H
Phone: (903) 223-3041
Email: kenneth.irizarry@tamut.edu


Dr. Massimiliano Laddomada
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 114
Phone: (903) 334-6655
Email: mladdomada@tamut.edu


Dr. Parag Lala
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 104D
Phone: (903) 334-6653
Email: parag.lala@tamut.edu


Dr. Suk Jin Lee
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 318F
(903) 334-6657
Email: slee@tamut.edu


Dr. Kathy Missildine
Associate Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics and Director of Nursing

Office: STEM 318 J
Phone: (903) 223-3177
Email: Kathleen.missildine@tamut.edu


Ashly Parker
Secretary II

Office: STEM 318
Phone: (903)-334-6661
Email: ashly.parker@tamut.edu


Brandon Quaid
Lab Coordinator

Office: STEM 219 B
Phone: (903) 223-5549
Email: brandon.quaid@tamut.edu


Chris Sinquefield MS
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: STEM 104F
Phone: (903) 223-3178
Email: chris.sinquefield@tamut.edu


Stacey Smith
Instructor of Biology and SEER Manager

Office: STEM 317
(903) 334-6660
Email: stacey.smith@tamut.edu


Dr. Kati Stoddard
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Office: STEM 318A
(903) 334-6658
Email: kati.stoddard@tamut.edu


Vicki Stringer
Secretary to the Dean

Office: STEM 104
Phone: (903) 334-6651
Fax: (903) 334-6630
Email: vicki.stringer@tamut.edu


Dr. Yi Su
Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry

Office: STEM 318C
(903) 223-6673
Email: yi.su@tamut.edu


Ugur Tanriver
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: STEM 104G
Phone: (903) 334-6659
Email: utanriver@tamut.edu


Dr. Feodor Vainstein
Professor of Computer Science

Office: STEM 115
Phone: (903) 334-6652
Email: feodor.vainstein@tamut.edu