Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Information Technology Staff

Aaron Harding
Chief Information Officer

Office: University Center 255A
Phone: (903) 223-3157
Email: aaron.harding@tamut.edu


Nathan Allen ; Veterans Support Advocate
Software Administrator

Office: University Center 255B
Phone: (903) 334-6693
Email: nallen@tamut.edu


Jayson Ferguson
Software Application Developer I

Office: University Center 257 B
Phone: (903) 223-3105
Email: jayson.ferguson@tamut.edu


Linda Kite Scott
Electronic Information Resource Accessibility Coordinator (EIRAC)

Office: University Center 405
Phone: (903) 223-3152
Email: linda.scott@tamut.edu


Judy Martin
End User Support Specialist I

Office: UC 257G
Phone: (903) 223-3156
Email: jmartin@tamut.edu


Kara McDonald
Learning Technologist II

Office: UC 406C
Phone: (903) 223-3154
Email: kmcdonald@tamut.edu


Scott Smith
System Administrator

Office: University Center 257C
Phone: (903) 334-6668
Email: scott.smith@tamut.edu


Trevor Smith
Systems Administrator I

Office: University Center 257D
Phone: (903) 223-3158
Email: trevor.smith@tamut.edu


Lance Taylor
End User Support Specialist I

Office: UC 257F
Phone: (903) 334-6714
Email: ltaylor@tamut.edu


Adam Wall
Operations Manager

Office: University Center 255C
Phone: (903) 223-3084
Email: awall@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top