Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

University Advancement Staff

LeAnne Wright
Associate Vice President for University Advancement

Office: University Center 423C
Phone: (903) 223-3078
Fax: (903) 223-3103
Email: leanne.wright@tamut.edu


Burns Barr
Multimedia Production Specialist II / Webmaster

Office: UC 320
Phone: (903) 223-3075
Email: bbarr@tamut.edu


John Bunch
Communications Manager

Office: University Center 427A
Phone: (903) 334-6628
Email: john.bunch@tamut.edu


Lindsey Clark Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Marketing Manager

Office: University Center 427B
Phone: (903) 223-3081
Email: lindsey.clark@tamut.edu


Kristin Davis
Graphic Specialist

Office: University Center 427C
Phone: (903) 223-3077
Email: kdavis@tamut.edu


Shannon Gustafson
Administrative Assistant for University Advancement

Office: University Center 423
Phone: (903) 334-6612
Email: shannon.gustafson@tamut.edu


Kinley Cross
Development Officer

Office: University Center 423G
Phone: (903) 223-3057
Email: kcross@tamut.edu


Tanyela Session
Customer Service Associate

Office: Front Desk
Phone: (903) 223-3000
Email: tanyela.session@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top