Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Faculty

Gary Bugh
Professor of Political Science
B.S., Political Science, Northern Arizona University (1992); M.A., Political Science, University of Missouri-Columbia (1995); Ph.D. Political Science, University of Albany-State University of New York (2004)
Office: University Center 225
Phone: (903) 223-3127
Email: gary.bugh@tamut.edu
 
Nathaniel Crosby
Instructor of Political Science
B.S., Political Science, Oklahoma State University (2014); M.A., Political Science, Texas Tech University (2016); Ph.D. Candidate, Political Science, Texas Tech University
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: NCrosby@tamut.edu

John Dickey
Instructor of Political Science
B.A., Political Science, University of Tennessee (2006); M.A., Political Science, University of Tennessee (2009); Ph.D. Political Science, University of Tennessee (2016)
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: JDickey@tamut.edu

Matt Evans
Instructor of Political Science
B.A., Political Science, University of Louisville (2001); M.A., Political Science, University of Louisville (2005); Ph.D. Political Science, Northern Arizona University (2015)
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: MEvans@tamut.edu

Lilia Iokhvidov
Instructor of Political Science
B.A., Political Science, Brooklyn College CUNY (2012); M.A., Political Science, Long Island University (2015); Ph.D. Candidate, University of South Dakota
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: liokhvidov@tamut.edu

Marshall Lloyd
Instructor of Political Science
M.A., Political Science, Texas State University (2006); J.S.D, Intercultural Human Rights, St. Thomas University (2017)
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: MLloyd@tamut.edu

David W. Orr
Instructor of Political Science
B.S., Public Administration, University of Arkansas (2006); M.A., Public Administration, University of Arkansas (2009); Ph.D. Higher Education Administration, Stellenbosch University  (2016)
Phone: (903) 223-3174 (College Office)
Email: dorr@tamut.edu

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top