Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

External Advisory Board


The External Advisory Board provides guidance as requested to the Electrical Engineering Program Administration with the goal of enhancing the quality of the educational and research programs as well as the opportunities for experiential learning and employment for the EE students.

Advisory Board Members

Steven G. Brownlee
Senior Electrical Engineer
Cooper Tire

Bradley Dennis
Telecommunications Field Engineer
AEP Telecommunication Operations
Southwestern Electric Power Company

Joe Holbrook
Telecom Manager for Arkansas & Texas
AEP, Southwestern Electric Power Company

Jason Leeper
VP of Southwest Operations
Revere Control Systems

John W. Morrison
Engineering Expert

Chris Sutton
Engineering Manager
Chewning & Wilmer
Incorporated Contractors

Gabe Tarr
Vice Chairman TexAmericas Center

Justin L. Tilley
Electrical Engineer I
Baxter Healthcare Corporation

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top