Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Make an Appointment

Find your advisor

 

Amber Galvan

Office: University Center 134D
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email:  amber.galvan@tamut.edu

Schedule an Appointment

POPULATION:

  • Accounting
  • Kinesiology
  • CJ

Tiffany Ray         

Office: University Center 132B
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Biology/ED
  • Computer Science
  • Chemistry/ED

Casey Purifoy          

Office: University Center 132C
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu

  • Math/ED
  • English/ED
  • Early Childhood Education
  • History/ED

Jennifer Carrillo

Office: University Center 134C
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Business – All Concentrations

Jodi Pompa

Office: University Center 134B
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: jodi.pompa@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Nursing
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

 

Katie Hixson

Office: University Center 134A
Phone: (903) 223-1350
Email: khixson@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Psychology
  • Mass Communications
  • Sociology

Daisy Bates

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 111
phone: (903) 434-8354
Email: daisy.bates@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • NTCC Students
  • General Studies
  • Political Science
  • BAAS

 

 *Walk-ins are typically 15 minutes and should include the following immediate concerns: withdrawing, dropping or adding a course, course approval forms, and personal issues affecting academic performance. 


Students should always make an appointment to see advisors for more complex academic advising matters.

 

Current Students

 Current students can make an appointment online using EagleConnect:

1. Log in to EagleConnect using you EagleID

2. Locate your advisor’s profile in "My Success Network" and schedule an appointment with him/her.

To make an appointment by phone:
Success Center Secretary: April Johnson
Office: University Center 330
Office: 903.334.6758

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top