Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Make an Appointment

Find your advisor

 

Amber Galvan

Office: PSC A121
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email:  amber.galvan@tamut.edu

Schedule an Appointment

POPULATION:

  • All Student-Athletes

Tiffany Ray         

Office: UC 330S
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Biology/ED
  • Computer Science
  • Math/ED
  • English/ED
  • Chemistry/ED
  • Eary Childhood Education
  • History/ED

Jennifer Carrillo

Office: University Center 330 B
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Business – All Concentrations
  • Accounting

Jodi Pompa

Office: University Center 330 S
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: jodi.pompa@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Nursing
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

 

Katie Hixson

Office: University Center 330 R
Phone: (903) 223-1350
Email: khixson@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • Psychology
  • Mass Communications
  • Criminal Justice
  • Sociology
  • Kinesiology/ED

 

Daisy Bates

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 111
phone: (903) 434-8354
Email: daisy.bates@tamut.edu

 Schedule an Appointment

MAJORS:

  • NTCC Students
  • General Studies
  • Political Science

Jennifer Perez

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 107
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Email: jennifer.perez@tamut.edu

 

POPULATION:

  • NTCC Students

 

 *Walk-ins are typically 15 minutes and should include the following immediate concerns: withdrawing, dropping or adding a course, course approval forms, and personal issues affecting academic performance. 


Students should always make an appointment to see advisors for more complex academic advising matters.

 

Current Students

 Current students can make an appointment online using EagleConnect:

1. Log in to EagleConnect using you EagleID

2. Locate your advisor’s profile in "My Success Network" and schedule an appointment with him/her.

To make an appointment by phone:
Success Center Secretary: April Johnson
Office: University Center 330
Office: 903.334.6758

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top