Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Academic Advising Center Staff

Elizabeth Patterson Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Office: University Center 330P
Phone: (903) 334-6722
Email: elizabeth.patterson@tamut.edu


Venus Lillis Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Director, Academic Advising

Office: University Center 330Q
Phone: (903) 223-3046
Email: venus.lillis@tamut.edu


Brittany Barnett
Director, TRIO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 328
Phone: (903) 334-6691
Email: brittany.barnett@tamut.edu


Daisy Bates
Coordinator - Title V

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 111
phone: (903) 434-8354
Email: daisy.bates@tamut.edu


Jennifer Carrillo
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 B
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu


Amber Galvan
Athletic Academic Coordinator

Office: PSC A121
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email: amber.galvan@tamut.edu


Katie Hixson
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 R
Phone: (903) 223-1350
Email: khixson@tamut.edu


April Johnson
Administrative Associate II

Office: University Center 330
Phone: (903) 334-6758
Email: akimbel@tamut.edu


Tyler Garney
Coordinator of New Student and Transition Programs

Office: University Center 330E
Phone (903) 334-6685
Email: tyler.garney@tamut.edu


Ben Lindsay Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Success Center Coordinator

Office: University Center 330E
Phone: (903) 223-3065
Email: ben.lindsay@tamut.edu


Dustin Nix
Coordinator, TRiO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 335B
Phone: (903) 334-6684
Email: dustin.nix@tamut.edu


Jodi Pompa
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 S
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: jodi.pompa@tamut.edu


Tiffany Ray
Academic Advisor

Office: UC 330S
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top