Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Academic Advising Center Staff

Elizabeth Patterson - Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Office: University Center 330P
Phone: (903) 334-6722
Email: elizabeth.patterson@tamut.edu


Gisela Greco
First Year Experience and Students in Transition Manager

Office: University Center 330M
Phone: (903) 334-6724
Email: ggreco@tamut.edu


Venus Lillis - Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Director, Academic Advising

Office: University Center 133
Phone: (903) 223-3046
Email: venus.lillis@tamut.edu


Brittany Barnett
Director, TRIO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 328
Phone: (903) 334-6691
Email: brittany.barnett@tamut.edu


Daisy Bates
Coordinator of Student Engagement - Title V

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 111
phone: (903) 434-8354
Email: daisy.bates@tamut.edu


Jennifer Carrillo
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 134C
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu


Amber Galvan
Athletic Academic Coordinator

Office: University Center 134D
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email: amber.galvan@tamut.edu


Payton Green
Administrative Associate, TRIO Student Support Services

Office: UC 335A
Phone: (903) 334-6656
Email: pgreen@tamut.edu


Katie Hixson
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 134A
Phone: (903) 223-1350
Email: khixson@tamut.edu


April Johnson
Administrative Associate II

Office: University Center 330
Phone: (903) 334-6758
Email: akimbel@tamut.edu


Ben Lindsay - Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Success Center Coordinator

Office: University Center 330E
Phone: (903) 223-3065
Email: ben.lindsay@tamut.edu


Dustin Nix
Coordinator, TRiO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 335B
Phone: (903) 334-6684
Email: dustin.nix@tamut.edu


Jodi Pompa
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 134B
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: jodi.pompa@tamut.edu


Casey Purifoy
Academic Advisor II

Office: University Center 132C
Phone: (903) 334-6685
Email: cpurifoy@tamut.edu


Tiffany Ray
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 132B
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top