Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Admissions Staff

Toney Favors
Assistant Vice-President of Admissions & Recruiting

Office: BASS 122
Phone: (903) 223-3061
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: toney.favors@tamut.edu


Chrissy Gonzalez
Associate Director of Admissions

Office: BASS 134
Phone: (903) 223-3180
Email: cgonzalez@tamut.edu


Ambrosia Dodson
Recruitment Specialist

Office: BASS 128A
Phone: (903) 223-3172
Email: adodson@tamut.edu


Kim Ganado
Coordinator of Houston Recruitment

Office: BASS 128D
Phone: (870) 818-8679
Email: kim.ganado@tamut.edu


Maleny Gomez
Admissions Processing Specialist

Office: BASS 136

Email: mgomez@tamut.edu


Telvin James
Admissions Counselor II

Office: BASS 128D
Phone: (903) 334-6729
Email: tjames@tamut.edu


Cori Larey ; Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Transcript Evaluation Specialist

Office: BASS 138
Phone: (903) 223-3071
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: clarey@tamut.edu


Michael Stephenson
Director of Recruiting & New Student Programs

Office: BASS 128
Phone: (903) 223-1362
Email: mstephenson@tamut.edu


Natalie McGuire
Director of Regional Recruitment

Office: BASS 128D
Phone: (903) 277-0211
Fax: (903) 223-3140
Email: nmcguire@tamut.edu


Jennifer Perez Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Lead Admissions Counselor II and Coordinator for Recruitment - A&M Texarkana at NTCC and PJC

Office: NTCC Campus, University Health Science 107
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Fax: (903) 434-4426
Email: jennifer.perez@tamut.edu


Katelyn Sloan
Coordinator of Community College Transfer Center

Office: Texarkana College
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Email: katelyn.sloan@tamut.edu


Victoria Stiner
Admissions Processing Specialist

Office: BASS 135

Email: vstiner@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top