Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Meet the Recruiters

 

 

        Campus Visit

 

Ambrosia Dodson - Freshman Admissions Counselor

Ambrosia Roach

Territories: Local, Austin & San Antonio, TX, AR, Out-of-State
Phone: 903-223-3172
Email: adodson@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Kim Ganado - Freshman Admissions Counselor
kim ganado

Territories: Houston Metroplex
Phone: 870-818-8679
Email: kganado@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Telvin James - Freshman Admissions Counselor

Telvin James

Territories: East Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma
Phone: 903-334-6729
Email: tjames@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Natalie McGuire - Freshman Admissions Counselor

natalie mcguire

Territories: DFW Metroplex
Phone: 903-334-3729
Email: nmcguire@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment 


Jennifer Perez - Transfer Admissions Counselor

Jennifer Perez

Northeast Texas Community College and Paris Junior College Only
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Email: jperez@tamut.edu
*request appointment by email*

Katelyn Sloan - Transfer Admissions Counselor

katelyn sloan

Texarkana College and all other institutions
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Email: ksloan@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Jennifer Davis - International Admissions Counselor

jennifer davis

All international students
Phone: (903) 334-6752
Email: jdavis@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


 

 

 

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top