Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Meet the Recruiters

*COVID-19 UPDATE for ON-CAMPUS VISITS*

At this time, all in-person tours have been temporarily suspended. We welcome you to schedule a personalized visit with an admissions counselor.  Please check which territory you are in, and select "Request an Appointment" to choose a time to "meet" with your counselor.  Note:  All transfer students should visit with Jennifer Perez (Northeast Texas CC/Paris JC) or Katelyn Sloan (Texarkana College and all other institutions). All international students regardless if they are a transfer student should visit with Jennifer Davis.

Telvin James - Freshman Admissions Counselor

Telvin James

Territories: East Texas, Texarkana Area and Oklahoma
Phone: 903-334-6729
Email: tjames@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Ambrosia Roach - Freshman Admissions Counselor

Ambrosia Roach

Territories: Arkansas, Austin & San Antonio, TX, Out-of-State
Phone: 903-223-3172
Email: aroach@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Natalie McGuire - Freshman Admissions Counselor

natalie mcguire

Territories: DFW Metroplex
Phone: 903-334-3729
Email: nmcguire@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment 


Kim Ganado - Freshman Admissions Counselor
kim ganado

Territories: Houston Metroplex
Phone: 870-818-8679
Email: kganado@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Jennifer Perez - Transfer Admissions Counselor

Jennifer Perez

Northeast Texas Community College and Paris Junior College Only
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Email: jperez@tamut.edu
*request appointment by email*

Katelyn Sloan - Transfer Admissions Counselor

katelyn sloan

Texarkana College and all other institutions
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Email: ksloan@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Jennifer Davis - International Admissions Counselor

jennifer davis

All international students
Phone: (903) 334-6752
Email: jdavis@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Also, at this time, there will be no interruption to our in-person orientation events scheduled this summer.  They are scheduled to go on as planned. Click here to sign up for SOAR.

Be sure to visit our Eagle Central Bookstore for all of your university needs.

 

 

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top