Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Meet the Recruiters

FRESHMAN TEAM

Michael Stephenson

Director of Recruiting & New Student Programs

Phone: 903-223.1362
Email: mstephenson@tamut.edu 

Request an Appointment 

Natalie McGuire

Director of Regional Recruitment

Territories: DFW Metroplex
Phone: 903-277-0211
Email: nmcguire@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment 

 


 

Kim Ganado

Coordinator of Houston Recruitment

Territories: Houston Metroplex
Phone: 870-818-8679
Email: kganado@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Telvin James

Freshman Admissions Counselor

Territories: East Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma
Phone: 903-334-6729
Email: tjames@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


Ambrosia Dodson

Freshman Admissions Counselor

Territories: Local, Austin & San Antonio, TX, AR, Out-of-State
Phone: 903-223-3172
Email: adodson@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


TRANSFER TEAM

Katelyn Sloan

Coordinator of Community College Transfer Center

Texarkana College and all other institutions
Phone: (903) 823-3060
Email: ksloan@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


 

Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Northeast Texas Community College and Paris Junior College Only
Phone: (903) 434-8353
Email: jperez@tamut.edu
request appointment by email


INTERNATIONAL TEAM

jennifer davis

Dr. Jennifer Davis

Director of International Studies

All international students
Phone: (903) 334-6752
Email: jdavis@tamut.edu

Request an Appointment


 

 

 

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top