Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Eagle Impact for A&M-Texarkana Board of Directors

Eagle Impact

Conner Ribble, President
Rachael Potter, Vice President
Chris Richards, Treasurer

Eric Marks, Secretary

Brittany Bunch
Cody Deal
Jenni Hedrick
Cassy Meisenheimer
Kelsey Patterson
Jennifer Teeters
Mason White

For more information about Eagle Impact for A&M-Texarkana, please contact:
LeAnne Wright
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top