Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
 More Links
  • University News
  • News

A&M-Texarkana Announces December 2020 Honor Graduates

Published: March 10, 2021

TEXARKANA, Texas – Texas A&M University-Texarkana has announced the names of the students who graduated with honors from the university in December 2020. Honor graduates are recognized by their cumulative grade point average.

Summa Cum Laude graduates must have a GPA between 3.9-4.0, while Magna Cum graduates must have maintained a GPA of 3.75-3.89, and Cum Laude graduates must have a GPA between 3.5 and 3.74. A total of 27 students graduated with honors in December 2020.

Summa Cum Laude (3.9-4.0) graduates include Jennifer Stokes and Jacob Lee.

Magna Cum Laude (3.75-3.89) graduates include Christina Cummings, Jeff Davis, Cutter Webb, Holly Smith, and Cali Butler.

Cum Laude (3.5-3.74) graduates include Jennifer De La Cruz, Layne Thompson, Lezlie Carrell, Saroya Jasper, Lindsey Montgomery, Blanca Aragon, Madison Baber, Colton McDonald, Areli Santos, Carlin Davis, Triston Brooks, Charles Cole, Sergio Morales, Rosa Mendez, Lil Loosier, Belia Romo Antillon, Patricia Jarrett, Leah Pickering, Payton Tyler, and Madelyne Pipes.
  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top