Staff Council

Welcome to the Texas A&M University-Texarkana Staff Council web page!  

We would love to hear from you. You may contact the Staff Council President and Vice-President at or the entire elected membership of Staff Council at

We meet the second Tuesday of the month at 11 am. Please email Staff Council for the room or Zoom link if you would like to attend. Links Caught You Soaring and the Suggestion Box are located below.

Current Members

  • Madie Westmoreland, President 
  • Mandy Davis, Vice President
  • KaDeidre Bell, Treasurer
  • Kristie Avery, Secretary
  • Joni Millican, Member
  • Susan Gleason, Member
  • Jodi Pompa, Member
  • Deanna Harding, Member
  • Maleny Gomez, Member
  • Jennifer Carrillo, Member
  • Amber Galvan, Member
  • Joe Sloan, Member
  • Jennifer Davis, Member
  • Debra Grider, Member